In this article, we will show you how to delete records/participants in the Participantlogic,
- Make sure that you are in the main view by clicking on the home icon ( ) in the top left corner.
Use the filter under the name "Duplicate Records" to identify duplicated records if needed, there are four ways of filtering and you can use as many ways to narrow down the identification process. See figure here
- Remember that you are viewing the records in "Complete* state" so you will need to move the selected records to " Incomplete" first in order to delete them. See figure here
- Once you have moved the targeted records into "Incomplete**" you will need to change the state in the main view from "Complete*" to "Incomplete**" See figure here
- The last step is to highlight the records that you want to delete again and then scroll down and click on the delete tab and then choose "Delete Participants (Incomplete** only, CAN NOT be undone)" and then click "ok" to finish the process. See figure here
* Complete: Previously LIVE
** Incomplete: Previously NON-LIVE